Customer Reviews

Look at what people are saying about

All Tied Up Events!

Very informative and welcoming!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

The class was extremely welcoming and very informative. Dan and Renee cover everything from consent to safety to where to buy supplies. It was well worth the cost of admission. It was also great to meet other people interested in rope!

VC

Comprehensive and great for Beginners

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

I was interested in learning about rope and the kink / BDSM culture as a beginner, and after searching around I found All Tied Up SD. The intro and safety class was an incredibly comprehensive and comfortable place to begin learning more about rope, BDSM culture, and the chemical effects being tied up can cause in bottoms. All things that I didn’t know beforehand. If you’re looking for a place to jump into rope, or even if you have had practice and want to learn more, I highly recommend checking out All Tied Up classes.

Nikki

Love getting tied!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I absolutely love this group! They put on excellent practice sessions and play parties that are tons of fun!

Jaye

Awesome Intro into the Community

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

SirKnottyDan taught a very informative and well structured class. The atmosphere was relaxed.We spent a fair amount of time discussing the complexity of rope tying, beyond just learning the actual physical act. I would highly recommend to beginners and anyone looking to explore something new.

Chris

Opportunity to Explore

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Educational, interesting, highly recommend. So many principals that apply to real life (totally unexpected). Excellent communication, time flew by. Thank you!

Debi

👍

5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

👍

Kim

Fun with Ropes

5.0 rating
October 28, 2018

I attended the RPI Safety and Intro Class to broaden knowledge of Rope Bondage. I was quite impressed with the Class structure and how the friendly instructors broke down the art of rope bondage. I would highly recommend this class for any singles or couples that want to expand their horizon.

Diz

So helpful

5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

Even if you discover that rope isn’t for you, I highly recommend this class. The safety and instruction class covers a great portion of how to play safely in general (ie negotiation, subspace and drops).
The instructors are extremely helpful, inclusive, and funny. They’ve worked really hard on developing the structure of their classes and it shows.

Nikki

Good People Who Know The Ropes

5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

Coming from San Francisco I have been to bunch of kinky classes and All Tied Up is as good as it gets. They cover safety and try to scare you off a bit. They introduce you to the excitement, sensuality and playfulness of rope as well as basic ideas and techniques. The first course introduces you to broad rope concepts but it also teaches you some skills that you could be mastering for years. While focused on rope there is also enough coverage of general kink skills: negotiation, styles, etc., to get you started or take you further. Just as importantly, All Tied Up can be a warm and helpful community with plenty of events and people to take your new interest in rope as far as your heart desires. You have to show up and put some work into it but whether you are looking for just a taste or a college level experience All Tied Up is a good group. A lot of thought and love has obviously been put into the courses and the community.

Will

Response from

Will,
Thank you for a very thorough review!

A Blast

5.0 rating
September 12, 2018

All Tied Up 101 was a great way to start learning about rope kink and art. I felt engaged the minute I walked in with brilliant instructors that made it a blast to learn. A great hands on approach that felt safe and comfortable. They supplied rope and found someone to pair me up with so we could try what we’ve learned.

Seanog